Buy Online Tom Walker - What A Time To Be Alive Deluxe

Tom Walker

What a Time To Be Alive (Deluxe Edition)

CD $12.99

Release Date: 08/11/2019

Discs: 1

The deluxe edition of "What a Time To Be Alive" complete with four brand new songs including the single "Better Half of Me".
Also includes fan favourites "Fly Away With Me" and "All That Matters (Acoustic)"

1. Angels
2. Leave a Light On (Remastered)
3. Not Giving In
4. How Can You Sleep At Night?
5. Now You're Gone feat. Zara Larsson
6. My Way (Remastered)
7. Blessings (Remastered)
8. Cry Out
9. Dominoes
10. Fade Away
11. Just You and I (Acoustic) [Remastered]
12. The Show
13. Rudimental feat. Tom Walker – Walk Alone
14. Better Half of Me
15. Heartbeats
16. Something to Believe In
17. Be Myself
18. All That Matters (Acoustic)
19. Fly Away With Me
20. Just You and I
21. Leave a Light On (Sony Bravia Version)